CED Memphis Team

(901) 458-7531

Michael Shotts

General Manager
mshotts@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2880

Brad Jackson

Certified Electrical Professional Inside Sales/Project Quotations
bjackson@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2875

Lee Hogan

Inside Sales/Project Quotations
lhogan@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2867

Mitchell Esterman

Inside Sales
mesterman@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2887

Tyler Freeman

Inside Sales
tfreeman@cedmemphis.com
(901) 458-7531

Garrett Glass

Inside Sales
gglass@cedmemphis.com
(901) 458-7531

Taylor Coffman

Inside Sales
tcoffman@cedmemphis.com
(901) 458-7531

Heather Lowe

Office Manager/AP AR
hlowe@cedmemphis.com
(901) 458-7531

Megan Parker

AP/AR
mparker@cedmemphis.com
(901) 458-7531

Kevin Stuckey

Counter Sales
kstuckey@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2866

Tom Shanks

Counter Sales
tshanks@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2862

Paul Norman

Shipping Manager
shippimg@cedmemphis.com
(901) 458-7531

Andre Williams

Receiving Manager
receiving@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2873

Chris Neeley

Operations Manager
cneeley@cedmemphis.com
(901) 271-2876

Whitt Dukes

Certified Electrical Professional Outside Sales
wdukes@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2890

Barry Evans

Outside Sales
bevans@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2892

Mike Noland

Outside Sales
mnoland@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2891

Gary King

Switchgear Specialist
gking@cedmemphis.com
(901)-458-7531

Sherri Pickle

DELTA Project Management Specialist
spickle@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2885

Tyler Gillen

Credit Manager
tyler.gillen@ced.com
(615) 371-5844