CED Memphis Team

Michael Shotts

Profit Center Manager
mshotts@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2880

Brad Jackson

Certified Electrical Professional-Inside Sales
bjackson@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2875

Chris Neeley

Project Quotations
cneeley@cedmemphis.com
(901) 271-2876

Lee Hogan

Inside Sales/DELTA Project Management Specialist
lhogan@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2867

Ben Colvin

Certified Electrical Professional-Inside Sales
bcolvin@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2868

Sherri Pickle

DELTA Project Management Specialist
spickle@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2885

Theresa Cobb

DELTA Project Management Specialist
tcobb@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2886

Heather Lowe

Office Manager/AP AR
hlowe@cedmemphis.com
(901) 458-7531

Kevin Stuckey

Counter Sales
kstuckey@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2866

Adam Goetze

Counter Sales
agoetze@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2861

Tom Shanks

Counter Sales
tshanks@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2862

Mark Boyd

Warehouse Manager
shipping@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2872

Andre Williams

Receiving
receiving@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2873

Tyler Gillen

Credit Manager
john.wiora@ced.com
(615) 371-5844

Adam Bartholomew

Outside Sales
abartholomew@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2893

Whitt Dukes

Certified Electrical Professional-Outside Sales
wdukes@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2890

Barry Evans

Outside Sales
bevans@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2892

Mike Noland

Outside Sales
mnoland@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2891