CED Memphis Team

(901) 458-7531

Michael Shotts

General Manager
mshotts@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2880

Brad Jackson

Certified Electrical Professional Inside Sales/Project Quotations
bjackson@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2875

Lee Hogan

Inside Sales/Project Quotations
lhogan@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2867

Adam Bartholomew

Business Development Specialist
abartholomew@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 458-7531

Tyler Freeman

Inside Sales
tfreeman@cedmemphis.com
(901) 271-2863

Garrett Glass

Inside Sales
gglass@cedmemphis.com
(901) 271-2871

Taylor Coffman

Inside Sales
tcoffman@cedmemphis.com
(901) 271-2868

Mason Berkowitz

Inside Sales
mberkowitz@cedmemphis.com
(901) 458-7531

Heather Lowe

Office Manager/AP AR
hlowe@cedmemphis.com
(901) 458-7531

Megan Parker

AP/AR
mparker@cedmemphis.com
(901) 271-2886

Kevin Stuckey

Inside Sales
kstuckey@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2866

Tom Shanks

Counter Sales
tshanks@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2862

Paul Norman

Shipping Manager
shippimg@cedmemphis.com
(901) 458-7531

Andre Williams

Receiving Manager
receiving@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2873

Jane Pitts

Inside Sales
jpitts@cedmemphis.com
(901) 271-2882

Chris Neeley

Operations Manager
cneeley@cedmemphis.com
(901) 271-2876

Whitt Dukes

Certified Electrical Professional Outside Sales
wdukes@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2890

Barry Evans

Outside Sales
bevans@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2892

Mike Noland

Outside Sales
mnoland@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2891

Gary King

Switchgear Specialist
gking@cedmemphis.com
(901)-458-7531

Sherri Pickle

DELTA Project Management Specialist
spickle@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2885

Carmen Reed

Delta Project Management
creed@cedmemphis.com
(901) 271-2887

Dillon Jakoby

Data Analytics
djakoby@cedmemphis.com
(901) 458-7531