CED Memphis Team

Michael Shotts

Profit Center Manager
mshotts@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2880

Mike Adams

Operations  Manager
madams@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2882

Whitt Dukes

Certified Electrical Professional-Outside Sales
wdukes@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2890

Adam Bartholomew

Outside Sales
abartholomew@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2893

Chris Neeley

Project Quotations
cneeley@cedmemphis.com
(901) 271-2876

Adam Goetze

Counter Sales
agoetze@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2861

Charlie Joyner

DELTA Storage Solutions/Wire Specialist
cjoyner@cedmemphis.com

Clint Overstreet

Purchasing
coverstreet@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2871

Heather Lowe

Office Manager/AP AR
hlowe@cedmemphis.com
(901) 458-7531

Brad Jackson

Certified Electrical Professional-Inside Sales
bjackson@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2875

Mike Noland

Outside Sales
mnoland@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2891

Kevin Stuckey

Counter Sales
kstuckey@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2866

Jeremiah Stevenson

Inside Sales/Lighting Specialist
jstevenson@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2863

Sherri Pickle

DELTA Project Management Specialist
spickle@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2885

John Wiora

Brentwood Credit Manager
john.wiora@ced.com
(615) 371-5844

Mark Boyd

Warehouse Manager
shipping@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2872

Lee Hogan

Inside Sales/DELTA Project Management Specialist
lhogan@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2867

Barry Evans

Outside Sales
bevans@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2892

Tom Shanks

Counter Sales
tshanks@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2862

Andre Williams

Receiving
receiving@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2873

Theresa Cobb

DELTA Project Management Specialist
tcobb@cedmemphis.com
Direct (901) 271-2886